EMPLOYEE PORTAL

Relationships are Everything!

JBL Management

Ross Engelkes- CEO

(616) 617-7653

rengelkes@jblresources.com

Regina Lungaro- President

(616) 485-1498

rlungaro@jblresources.com

Barb Engelkes- Vice President

(616) 855-1146

bengelkes@jblresources.com

JBL Administration

Shelby Schimke- Accounting/Contractor Support

(313) 407-0119

sschimke@jblresources.com

Ashley Marsh- HR Generalist

(616) 610-4110

amarsh@jblresources.com

JBL Recruiting Team

Katie Anschutz- Recruiter/Account Director

(616) 558-1992

kanschutz@jblresources.com

Brooke Burlison- Recruiter/Account Director

(616) 340-9709

bburlison@jblresources.com

Jon Donehoo- Account Director/Recruiter

(616) 446-4777

jdonehoo@jblresources.com

Michelle Howard- Recruiter

(936) 334-4434

mhoward@jblresources.com

Colin McClelland- Recruiter

(810) 360-5197

mcclelland@jblresources.com

Jake Raider- Recruiter/Account Director

(248) 881-3450

jraider@jblresources.com

Tricia Sharpe- Recruiter/Account Director

(269) 352-0705

tsharpe@jblresources.com