EMPLOYEE PORTAL

Relationships are Everything!

Administration

Lauren Fahlen
Project Manager
Cell: (616) 634-0031
Email: ​lfahlen@jblresources.com

Shelby Schimke
Payroll Specialist / Contractor Support
Office: (616) 604-1333
Email: sschimke@jblresources.com

 

Management

Ross Engelkes
CEO
Cell: (616) 617-7653
Email: rengelkes@jblresources.com

Barb Engelkes
VP of Human Resources
Office: (616) 855-1146
​Email: bengelkes@jblresources.com

Regina Lungaro
​Partner & President
Cell: (616) 485-1498
​Email: rlungaro@jblresources.com

 

 

Recruiting Team

Katie Anschutz
​Recruiter
Cell: (616) 558-1992
​​Email: kanschutz@jblresources.com

Brooke Burlison
​Recruiter
​​Email: bburlison@jblresources.com

Jon Donehoo
Account Director / Recruiter
Cell: (616) 446-4777
​Email: jdonehoo@jblresources.com

Andrea Kusmierz
Recruiter
Cell: (269) 744-2863
Email: akusmierz@jblresources.com

Jake Raider
Recruiter
Cell: 248-881-3450
Email: jraider@jblresources.com

Tricia Sharpe
Account Director / Recruiter
Email: tsharpe@jblresources.com

© JBL Resources  |  5250-B Northland Dr NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525  |  Telephone: 616-855-1146  |  Email: info@jblresources.com

  • LinkedIn